System Maintenance Notice

SVB's careers pages are currently unavailable as we are undergoing routine maintenance.

We expect services will return by:

  • Pacific Time: Monday, June 14 at 6 AM PST
  • UK Time: Monday, 14 June at 2 PM GMT
  • India Time: Monday, 14 June at 6:30 PM IST

If you would like to express interest in opportunities with Silicon Valley Bank in the meantime, please email a copy of your resume to staffing@svb.com. Please include any information regarding the type of role and the location(s), so we can route your inquiry to the appropriate Talent Acquisition specialist internally.

Our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your interest in Silicon Valley Bank.

 

© 2021 SVB Financial Group. All rights reserved. SVB, SVB FINANCIAL GROUP, SILICON VALLEY BANK, MAKE NEXT HAPPEN NOW and the chevron device are trademarks of SVB Financial Group, used under license. Silicon Valley Bank is a member of the FDIC and the Federal Reserve System. Silicon Valley Bank is the California bank subsidiary of SVB Financial Group (Nasdaq: SIVB).