• 医疗健康资本对接峰会
    时间:2017.9.12-9.14
    地点:中国上海

    现在注册
  • English | Chinese (中文)

    跨境对接


    除欢迎酒会外,峰会为医疗健康企业和投资者提供许多进行对接的机会。参会企业可以在报名参会时申请在会议主会场上进行展示。投资者和企业可以通过Meeting Mojo查看所有报名参会者并安排对接会议。

    1. 企业展示

      企业展示

      9月13日和14日下午的议程专门为寻求资本、合作或收购机会的企业安排向参会者进行展示。峰会配备现场翻译,因此,企业展示既可以采用英文进行,也可以采用中文进行。

      企业申请 – 在报名参加峰会时提交展示申请。申请展示机会时,请提供完整的公司背景资料

      企业筛选 – 峰会将筛选出不超过35家广泛代表各个领域(制药、诊断、医疗设备、医疗健康信息技术/数字医疗)和地域的公司进行展示。

      • 2017年7月1日之前报名 – 7月15日前筛选出不超过20家7月1日之前报名的企业进行展示,并将筛选结果通知入选企业。未入选的企业将被考虑在最后的展示档期进行展示。
      • 2017年8月1日之前报名 – 8月11日前筛选出其余的展示企业,并将筛选结果通知入选企业。未入选的企业将进入等待名单,可在有空位时进行展示。
      HCCS 2016主要会议
    2. 一对一会议

      全力对接

      通过Meeting Mojo安排一对一会议,帮助您与参会者全力对接。通过 Meeting Mojo,您可以:

      • 上传公司标志,更新公司业务介绍
      • 从参会者中寻找潜在投资和业务伙伴
      • 提前与潜在合作伙伴安排一对一会议

      专门的现场会议空间可以让您迅速找到安排好的会议。2016年峰会通过Meeting Mojo安排了230多场会议。

      HCCS 2016 1上1

      安排会议

      登录Meeting Mojo安排会议以及接受会议邀请或者更新个人资料。参会者可以提前或者在峰会期间安排会议。会议安排活动在峰会前两周是高峰期,因此要经常登录接受会议邀请。

      开始安排会议

      • Meeting Mojo注册: 您的峰会报名信息将用于在Meeting Mojo上自动注册和创建个人资料。Meeting Mojo会发送一封带有密码证书的欢迎注册邮件。
      • 登录Meeting Mojo网站: 用户名输入您的电子邮箱,密码是您欢迎注册邮件中提供的密码。密码可随时更换。需要的话,您可以通过网站上的密码重设链接更换密码。
      • 会议邀请: 点击“搜索”按钮浏览参会企业和代表名单。点击“预订会议”按钮选择双方都可以的会面时间。会面对象会收到一条要求其答复会议邀请的信息。安排好的会议都会自动添加到会议安排中,可以通过电脑或移动设备随时在线查看会议安排,或者直接从网站上打印会议安排。
      • 待处理会议邀请: 待处理的会议邀请会出现在登录页面的左侧 - 点击“更多”查看邀请的发送人。如需答复,在发送人资料下方的黄色会议咨询栏中点击“答复”。您收到的与会议有关的信息都会列在答复板块上。点击“确认”或“拒绝”予以答复:您可以在答复时输入简短的信息。
      • 设定会议档期: 没时间参加会议时将会议档期设定为“私人”,从而避免拒绝参加会议或重新安排会议。

      如您对Meeting Mojo有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件与我们联系: HCCS@svb.com .

    3. 成功的故事
      EB-001-204

      制定您的中国战略

      "峰会对我们而言具有非凡的意义——我们在峰会上找到了一个战略合作伙伴,我们将藉此机会顺利进入中国市场。"

      ——Nick Conley,EpiBiome联合创始人,首席执行官

      医疗健康资本对接峰会帮助EpiBiome了解了中国市场。在出席2016年峰会期间,Nick和他的团队访问了上海、台湾、杭州、常州和南京。他们参观了多个孵化器,寻找在中国开展业务的场地,还与投资人、另一家从事噬菌体业务的公司和多家潜在合作伙伴进行了会谈。这次参会的成果是EpiBiome收到了一家中国上市公司的合作邀请,该公司为100多家中国大型医院提供高端临床诊断服务。

      Business people talking in conference room

      对接成功

      "参加峰会几乎彻底改变了我对亚洲的印象,我们借此机会与未来投资人实现了对接,有助于我们顺利进入中国市场。"

      ——Max Hodak,Transcriptic联合创始人,首席执行官

      Transcriptic目前已经从中国筹集了400多万美元,最新一轮的共同投资是中国的一个大型战略项目,这要归功于峰会以及参加峰会期间建立的关系。了解Transcriptic利用峰会进行对接的更多情况。

      HCCS2016_1on1 session

      与投资人和战略合作伙伴接洽

      "Lumira Capital过去两年都出席了峰会,还要继续出席2017年的峰会。我们与中国的投资人和战略合作伙伴进行了对接,进而深化合作关系,让我们在北美洲的多家投资组合公司直接受益,还与多家中国企业进行了对接,它们有意作为战略投资人直接参与我们的风险投资基金。在中国可以和潜在合作伙伴不断面对面接触具有无可替代的意义,这要归功于峰会的周到安排。"

      ——Gerry Brunk,Lumira Capital董事总经理

      Beijing Tech Hub

      Spirometrix第三轮融资筹得1740万美元

      "参加峰会具有重大意义。峰会的主办方可以有效地将投资人和技术公司撮合在一起。"

      ——Dean Zikria,Spirometrix首席执行官

      在2015年峰会期间,Spirometrix Inc.利用一对一会面的契机和上海复星医药集团等多家跨境投资人实现了对接。因为这次对接,Spirometrix于2016年6月30日发布消息称,已成功筹集1740万美元资金,领投方为上海复星医药集团

    • Founders-HCCS-Logos_021617a

      主办方

      主办方制定了对美国、中国和全球领先的投资者与医疗健康公司极具吸引力,并有利于促成跨境对接和交易的峰会日程。

      成为赞助商

    • OMelveny_Gold-032717a

      开幕酒会赞助商

      美迈斯律师事务所在亚洲、美国和欧洲的主要中心设有15个办事处,帮助企业在复杂多变的医疗健康领域竞争中实现一系列目标——从并购到知识产权保护,再到大型复杂审判中胜诉。

      了解详情

    • BIO Logo Horizontal 4C Large

      黄金赞助商

      生物技术创新协会是生物技术公司、学术与研发中心以及相关组织的世界最大行业协会。协会是多个全球投资人与合作活动的主办单位,包括生物科技展,该展会是世界最大规模的生物技术行业展览会。

      了解详情

    • GEC-HCCS-logo_040517a

      黄金赞助商

      易凯资本集团(前身是易凯资本有限公司)是一家专注于健康医疗行业的领先私人投资银行。在中国,凭借与3000多家机构投资者建立的良好关系,我们为国内外的客户提供并购、私募融资以及资产管理等服务。

      了解详情

    • Cooley_HCCS-Logos_021617a

      黄金赞助商

      20多年来,科律一直在美国、中国和其他国家为各行各业的客户提供大中华地区相关事务的法律顾问服务。科律主要代理科技和生命科学领域高成长和成熟公司、投资者和投资银行的法律事务。

      了解详情

    • DLA-PIPER_GOLD_HCCS-Logos_021617a

      黄金赞助商

      欧华律师事务所是一家全球性的律师事务所,事务所律师遍布美洲、欧洲、中东、非洲和亚太地区的40多个国家。事务所的定位是在世界范围内满足客户在生命科学和医疗健康领域的法律需求。

      了解详情

    • Jefferies-Gold-Sponsor_032717a

      黄金赞助商

      杰富瑞投资银行是一家美国投资银行,成立50多年来,一直致力于服务全球的公司及投资者。

      了解详情

    • JohnsonJohnson-logo_041017

      黄金赞助商

      关爱全世界,关注每个人,激发和团结强生员工。以领先的科技研发创造创新的理念、产品和服务,为改善人类健康和福祉而不懈努力。我们相信合作,不断取得突破,从改变生活的医疗奇迹到使每天变得更好一点的简单消费者产品。

      了解详情

  • 医疗健康资本对接峰会的组织者为独立第三方机构,与硅谷银行金融集团并无关联。更多详情请见使用条款。

    ©2017 硅谷银行金融集团版权所有。SVB、SVB FINANCIAL GROUP、SILICON VALLEY BANK、MAKE NEXT HAPPEN NOW及标识中的V形符号是硅谷银行金融集团的注册商标。硅谷银行是联邦存款保险公司及联邦储备系统的成员,硅谷银行是隶属于美国硅谷银行金融集团(Nasdaq: SIVB)的加州银行子公司。

• Healthcare Capital & Connections Summit
    September 12 - 14, 2017
    Shanghai, China

    Register Now
  • English | Chinese (中文)

    Cross-Border Connections


    The Summit provides healthcare companies and investors many opportunities to make connections beyond the welcome reception and meals. Companies can apply to present in the general session as part of Summit registration. Through Meeting Mojo, investors and companies can see all registrants and schedule meetings.

    1. Company Presentations

      Company Presentations

      The afternoon summit agenda on September 13th and 14th is dedicated to presentations by companies looking for capital, partnerships or acquisition opportunities with summit attendees. Presentations may be given in either English or Chinese as translators will be available on-site.

      Company Application – Apply to present as part of the summit registration process. Please provide complete company profile information as part of registration if you are requesting to present.

      Company Selection – Up to 35 companies are selected to present with broad representation across sectors (Pharma, Diagnostics, Device, Healthcare IT/Digital Health) and geography.

      • Registration by July 1, 2017 – up to 20 companies registering by July 1 will be selected and notified of presentation selection by July 15th. Companies not selected from early registration will be considered for the final presentation slots.
      • Registration by August 1, 2017 – the remaining presenters will be selected and notified by August 11th. Companies not selected will be placed on a waiting list in case space becomes available.
      HCCS 2016 Main Session
    2. 1:1 Meetings

      Maximize Connections

      One-on-one meetings scheduled through Meeting Mojo help you maximize connections with Summit attendees. With Meeting Mojo you can:

      • Upload your company’s logo and update your company’s business description
      • Find potential investment and business partners who will attend our event
      • Schedule 1:1 meeting(s) with prospective partners in advance

      Dedicated on-site meeting space allows you to quickly find your scheduled meeting. More than 230 meetings were scheduled through Meeting Mojo at the 2016 Summit.

      HCCS 2016 1 on 1

      Scheduling Meetings

      Sign into Meeting Mojo to schedule meetings and accept meeting requests or update your profile information. You can schedule meetings in advance or during the summit. Meeting planning activity is very high in the two weeks leading up to the summit so check in regularly to schedule and accept meetings

      Get Started Scheduling Meetings

      • Meeting Mojo Registration: Your Summit registration information is used to automatically register and establish your profile in Meeting Mojo. A welcome email from Meeting Mojo provides your password credentials.
      • Log in at the Meeting Mojo website: Enter your email address as your username and the password that was provided in your welcome email. You may update your password at any time. If needed, you can request a new password via the password reset link on the website.
      • Request meetings: Click ‘Search’ to browse the company and delegate listings. Click ‘Book Meeting’ and select a mutually available meeting time. A message will be sent to your meeting target, asking them to respond to your request. All meetings are automatically added to your schedule, which you can access online at any time via computer or mobile, or print direct from the website.
      • Pending meeting requests: These will be listed at the left of the page when you login - click 'More' to view the senders. To respond, click 'Respond' in the yellow meeting advisory bar below each sender's profile. Any messages sent to you in connection with a meeting are listed in the response pane. Click Confirm or Decline to respond: you can include a short message with your response.
      • Set your availability for meetings: Set meeting slots to “Private” when you are unavailable to avoid declining or rescheduling meetings.

      If you have any questions regarding Meeting Mojo, please contact us at HCCS@svb.com .

    3. Success Stories
      EB-001-204

      Developing your China Strategy

      "This conference is incredibly valuable to us – we were able to secure a strategic partner that has already addressed the regulatory hurdles and can deliver customers."

      Nick Conley, Co-Founder and CEO, EpiBiome

      The Healthcare Capital & Connections Summit has helped EpiBiome navigate the Chinese market. While at the Summit in 2016, Nick and his team visited Shanghai, Taiwan, Hangzhou, Changzhou and Nanjing. They toured incubators looking for space for potential Chinese operations, and met with investors, another phage company and several potential partners.  As a result of the trip EpiBiome received a partnership offer from a publicly traded Chinese company that provides high-end clinical diagnostic services to more than 100 large Chinese hospitals.

      Business people talking in conference room

      Connecting for Success

      "Attending the conference substantially changed my thinking about Asia, connected us to future investors and contributed to our successful entry in China."

      Max Hodak, Co-Founder and CEO, Transcriptic

      Transcriptic raised over $4 million from China now, including a co-lead of our most recent round in a big Chinese strategic which traces back to the Summit and relationships created there. Learn more about how Transcriptic leveraged the Summit to create connections.

      HCCS2016_1on1 session

      Engaging with Investors and Strategic Partners

      "Lumira Capital has attended the conference for the past two years, and will be returning again in 2017.  We’ve developed connections with Chinese investors and strategic partners that have evolved into deep relationships directly benefiting a number of our portfolio companies in North America, as well as Chinese firms interested in participating directly in our venture funds as strategic investors. There’s no substitute for the type of in-person, repeatable contact with potential partners in China that the intimate setting of the Summit provides."

      Gerry Brunk, Managing Director, Lumira Capital

      Beijing Tech Hub

      Spirometrix Raises $17.4M Series C Financing

      "There is great value in attending this conference. The founding sponsors of this meeting have been able to put investors together with technology companies in a meaningful and valuable way."

      Dean Zikria, CEO of Spirometrix

      During the 2015 Summit, Spirometrix Inc. leveraged the 1 on 1 meeting access to connect with numerous cross-border investors, including Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical Group. As a result of this connection, Spirometrix announced a successful raise of $17.4 million led by Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical Group news release from June 30, 2016.

    • Founders-HCCS-Logos_021617a

      Founding Sponsors

      The Founding Sponsors create a Summit agenda that attracts leading U.S., Chinese and global investors and healthcare companies, resulting in cross-border connections and deals.

      Become a Sponsor

    • OMelveny_Gold-032717a

      Opening Reception Sponsor

      O’Melveny’s wide-ranging legal services encompass litigation, business deals, risk management, regulatory compliance, and government relations.

      Learn More

    • BIO Logo Horizontal 4C Large

      Gold Sponsor

      BIO is the world's largest trade association representing biotechnology companies, academic and R&D centers and related organizations. BIO hosts a portfolio of global investor and partnering events, including the BIO International Convention, world’s largest gathering of the biotechnology industry.

      Learn More

    • GEC-HCCS-logo_040517a

      Gold Sponsor

      CEC Capital Group (formerly China eCapital Corporation) is a leading healthcare sector focused private investment bank. We provide M&A, private placement, and asset management services to clients both in and outside of China, leveraging relationships with 3,000+ institutional investors in China.

      Learn More

    • Cooley_HCCS-Logos_021617a

      Gold Sponsor

      For 20+ years, Cooley has been advising clients from various industries on Greater China-related matters and cross-border transactions in the U.S., China and globally. We represent high-growth and established companies, investors and investment banks with focus on technology and life sciences.

      Learn More

    • DLA-PIPER_GOLD_HCCS-Logos_021617a

      Gold Sponsor

      DLA Piper is a global law firm with lawyers located in more than 40 countries throughout the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific, positioning us to help clients with their life sciences and healthcare sector legal needs around the world.

      Learn More

    • Jefferies-Gold-Sponsor_032717a

      Gold Sponsor

      Jefferies, the global investment banking firm, has served companies and investors for over 50 years. The firm provides clients with capital markets and financial advisory services, institutional brokerage and securities research, as well as wealth management.

      Learn More

    • JohnsonJohnson-logo_041017

      Gold Sponsor

      Caring for the world, one person at a time, inspires and unites the people of Johnson & Johnson. We embrace innovation—bringing ideas, products and services to life to advance the health and well-being of people around the world. We believe in collaboration, and that has led to breakthrough after breakthrough, from medical miracles that have changed lives, to the simple consumer products that make every day a little better.

      Learn More

  • The presenters at Healthcare Capital & Connections Summit are independent third parties and are not affiliated with SVB Financial Group. See Terms of Use for more detail.

    © 2017 SVB Financial Group. All rights reserved. SVB, SVB FINANCIAL GROUP, SILICON VALLEY BANK, MAKE NEXT HAPPEN NOW and the chevron device are trademarks of SVB Financial Group, used under license. Silicon Valley Bank is a member of the FDIC and the Federal Reserve System. Silicon Valley Bank is the California bank subsidiary of SVB Financial Group (Nasdaq: SIVB).