• 医疗健康资本对接峰会
    时间:2017.9.12-9.14
    地点:中国上海

    现在注册
  • English | Chinese (中文)

    2017年赞助机会


    医疗健康资本对接峰会赞助商有机会增加曝光率,与最具前景的中美新兴生命科学企业、生命科学和医疗健康风投、战略投资者、私募股权基金以及中国的业务伙伴进行对接。

    1. 2017年赞助商

      感谢2017年度医疗健康资本对接峰会的赞助商!

      • SVB Logo

        主办方

        硅谷银行生命科学与医疗健康部认识到中国在全球创新生态系统中发挥的重要作用。我们努力做好对接媒介、顾问和问题解决者的角色,将全球创新带到中国,也将中国创新推向世界。

        了解详情

      • SVB SPD Logo

        主办方

        浦发硅谷银行是中国首家中美合资银行,由硅谷银行和上海浦东发展银行合资设立,是中国首家专注为创新领域提供银行服务的科技银行。

        了解详情

      • AdvanMed Accel Logo

        主办方

        AdvaMed Accel是美国先进医疗技术协会的下属机构,致力于满足小型医疗技术制造商的需求,确保世界各地的政策制定者始终可以听到先锋企业和创业企业的声音。

        了解详情

      • Piper Jaffrey Logo

        主办方

        派杰(纽约证券交易所代码:PJC)是一家领先的投资银行,在全球范围内为医疗健康企业提供全方位服务。派杰创始于1895年,在美国各地以及伦敦、亚伯丁、苏黎世和香港等城市设有50家分支机构。

        了解详情

      • Vivo Logo

        主办方

        维梧资本是一家专注于投资医疗健康行业的企业,管理资金逾18亿美元,在美国对各个阶段的公司进行投资,在中国对收益阶段的企业进行投资。维梧资本在下列城市设立了分支机构:美国加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托、北京、上海和台北。

        了解详情

      • OMelveny_Gold

        开幕酒会赞助商

        美迈斯律师事务所在亚洲、美国和欧洲的主要中心设有15个办事处,帮助企业在复杂多变的医疗健康领域竞争中实现一系列目标——从并购到知识产权保护,再到大型复杂审判中胜诉。

        了解详情

      • Bio Logo

        黄金赞助商

        生物技术创新协会是生物技术公司、学术与研发中心以及相关组织的世界最大行业协会。协会是多个全球投资人与合作活动的主办单位,包括生物科技展,该展会是世界最大规模的生物技术行业展览会。

        了解详情

      • CEC Logo

        黄金赞助商

        易凯资本集团(前身是易凯资本有限公司)是一家专注于健康医疗行业的领先私人投资银行。在中国,凭借与3000多家机构投资者建立的良好关系,我们为国内外的客户提供并购、私募融资以及资产管理等服务。

        了解详情

      • Cooley

        黄金赞助商

        20多年来,科律一直在美国、中国和其他国家为各行各业的客户提供大中华地区相关事务的法律顾问服务。科律主要代理科技和生命科学领域高成长和成熟公司、投资者和投资银行的法律事务。

        了解详情

      • DLA Piper Logo

        黄金赞助商

        欧华律师事务所是一家全球性的律师事务所,事务所律师遍布美洲、欧洲、中东、非洲和亚太地区的40多个国家。事务所的定位是在世界范围内满足客户在生命科学和医疗健康领域的法律需求。

        了解详情

      • Jefferies

        黄金赞助商

        杰富瑞投资银行是一家美国投资银行,成立50多年来,一直致力于服务全球的公司及投资者。

        了解详情

      • Johnson and Johnson

        黄金赞助商

        关爱全世界,关注每个人,激发和团结强生员工。以领先的科技研发创造创新的理念、产品和服务,为改善人类健康和福祉而不懈努力。我们相信合作,不断取得突破,从改变生活的医疗奇迹到使每天变得更好一点的简单消费者产品。

        了解详情

    2. 2017年赞助机会
        白金赞助商 25,000美元* 活动赞助商 15,000美元 黄金赞助商 10,000美元 白银赞助商 5000美金
      峰会入场券 6 4 4 2
      发言机会或活动 在峰会开幕式上致欢迎辞或者发表主旨演讲 在开幕酒会、晚宴或午宴上致欢迎辞 座谈小组 座谈小组
      中庭展示台 X X X  
      名列所有宣传材料、峰会程序和峰会网站 突出显示 突出显示 突出显示 标准字体

      * 行业独家赞助商 35,000美元

      联系我们了解详情

  • 白银赞助商


    Canaccord Genuity Morningside Ventures Lynx Financial

  • 医疗健康资本对接峰会的组织者为独立第三方机构,与硅谷银行金融集团并无关联。更多详情请见使用条款。

    ©2017 硅谷银行金融集团版权所有。SVB、SVB FINANCIAL GROUP、SILICON VALLEY BANK、MAKE NEXT HAPPEN NOW及标识中的V形符号是硅谷银行金融集团的注册商标。硅谷银行是联邦存款保险公司及联邦储备系统的成员,硅谷银行是隶属于美国硅谷银行金融集团(Nasdaq: SIVB)的加州银行子公司。

• Healthcare Capital & Connections Summit
    September 12 - 14, 2017
    Shanghai, China

    Register Now
  • English | Chinese (中文)

    2017 Sponsorship Opportunities


    Healthcare Capital & Connections summit sponsors have the opportunity to increase visibility and connect with the most promising emerging US and Chinese life science companies, relevant life science and healthcare VCs, strategics, private equity funds, and business partners in China!

    1. 2017 Sponsors

      Thank You 2017 Healthcare Capital & Connections Summit Sponsors!

      • SVB Logo

        Founding Sponsor

        SVB Life Science & Healthcare recognizes the significant role China plays in the global innovation ecosystem. We focus on being a connector, advisor and problem solver to bring global innovation to China, and Chinese innovation to the rest of the world.

        Learn More

      • SVB SPD Logo

        Founding Sponsor

        SPD Silicon Valley Bank (SSVB) is the first Sino-U.S. joint venture bank in China. Established by Silicon Valley Bank and Shanghai Pudong Development Bank, SSVB is the first technology bank offering banking service exclusively for China’s innovation sector.

        Learn More

      • AdvanMed Accel Logo

        Founding Sponsor

        AdvaMed Accel is the division within the Advanced Medical Technology Association dedicated to the needs of smaller medical technology manufacturers and committed to ensuring the voice of pioneering and entrepreneurial companies is always heard by policymakers around the world.

        Learn More

      • Piper Jaffrey Logo

        Founding Sponsor

        Piper Jaffray Companies (NYSE: PJC) is a leading, full-service investment bank serving healthcare clients globally. Founded in 1895, the firm has 50 offices across the U.S. and in London, Aberdeen, Zurich and Hong Kong.

        Learn More

      • Vivo Logo

        Founding Sponsor

        Vivo Capital, a healthcare focused investment firm with over $1.8 billion under management, invests in companies at all stages in the U.S. and revenue stage companies in China. Vivo Capital offices: Palo Alto, CA; Beijing, Shanghai & Taipei.

        Learn More

      • O’Melveny Logo

        Opening Reception Sponsor

        O’Melveny’s wide-ranging legal services encompass litigation, business deals, risk management, regulatory compliance, and government relations.

        Learn More

      • Bio Innovation

        Gold Sponsor

        BIO is the world's largest trade association representing biotechnology companies, academic and R&D centers and related organizations. BIO hosts a portfolio of global investor and partnering events, including the BIO International Convention, world’s largest gathering of the biotechnology industry.

        Learn More

      • CEC Capital Group Logo

        Gold Sponsor

        CEC Capital Group (formerly China eCapital Corporation) is a leading healthcare sector focused private investment bank. We provide M&A, private placement, and asset management services to clients both in and outside of China, leveraging relationships with 3,000+ institutional investors in China.

        Learn More

      • Cooley

        Gold Sponsor

        For 20+ years, Cooley has been advising clients from various industries on Greater China-related matters and cross-border transactions in the U.S., China and globally. We represent high-growth and established companies, investors and investment banks with focus on technology and life sciences.

        Learn More

      • DLA Piper Logo

        Gold Sponsor

        DLA Piper is a global law firm with lawyers located in more than 40 countries throughout the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific, positioning us to help clients with their life sciences and healthcare sector legal needs around the world.

        Learn More

      • Jefferies Logo

        Gold Sponsor

        Jefferies, the global investment banking firm, has served companies and investors for over 50 years. The firm provides clients with capital markets and financial advisory services, institutional brokerage and securities research, as well as wealth management.

        Learn More

      • Johnson and Johnson

        Gold Sponsor

        Caring for the world, one person at a time, inspires and unites the people of Johnson & Johnson. We embrace innovation—bringing ideas, products and services to life to advance the health and well-being of people around the world. We believe in collaboration, and that has led to breakthrough after breakthrough, from medical miracles that have changed lives, to the simple consumer products that make every day a little better.

        Learn More

    2. 2017 Sponsorship Opportunities
        Platinum $25,000* Event Sponsor $15,000 Gold $10,000 Silver $5,000
      Passes to Summit 6 4 4 2
      Speaking Opportunity or Event Welcome remarks at conference opening or keynote address Welcome remarks at Opening Reception, Dinner, Lunch Panel Panel
      Exhibit table in atrium X X X  
      Signature and inclusion in all promotional material, Summit Program and website Prominent Prominent Prominent Standard

      * $35,000 for segment exclusivity

      Contact us to learn more.

  • Silver Sponsors


    Canaccord Genuity Morningside Ventures Lynx Financial

  • The presenters at Healthcare Capital & Connections Summit are independent third parties and are not affiliated with SVB Financial Group. See Terms of Use for more detail.

    © 2017 SVB Financial Group. All rights reserved. SVB, SVB FINANCIAL GROUP, SILICON VALLEY BANK, MAKE NEXT HAPPEN NOW and the chevron device are trademarks of SVB Financial Group, used under license. Silicon Valley Bank is a member of the FDIC and the Federal Reserve System. Silicon Valley Bank is the California bank subsidiary of SVB Financial Group (Nasdaq: SIVB).